Here We Go Again

Dear Mum,
I start my new job tomorrow so been a bit busy getting ready.
Visited Bob today, as we had to go in his direction to get some bedclothes. Last night Josh stayed at Julie’s because we went out to our friend Jodi’s 40th birthday party. All the best people turn 40 this year!!!
We also went to Garden City yesterday, there was a dinosaur thing on, as you can see.
With the new job I’m guessing we won’t speak until next weekend, but if I get a chance I’ll write about what’s going on.
Love
Dan

IMG_1670.JPG

About Dan Ladle

Part Man, Part Machine, All Diabetic. 1 Wife, 1 Son, 1 Daughter, 1 Cat, 1 Insulin Pump, Type 1 Diabetic, Writer, Musician, Web-Monkey, Idiot. View all posts by Dan Ladle

One response to “Here We Go Again

  • Mum

    Hi Dan Lovely pic!!! Its grey and horrible here – well the summer was long and lovely… Still no luck with my Tiscali mail – only spam.. I am slowly asking people to contact me on my other address Will be thinking of you this week and hope that the new job is good loads of love mum xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

