Service Desk

Dear Mum,
Not much to report today, dropped Josh off at daycare then went to work.
I took the fixed PC back to the garage I collected it from the other day, then spent most of the rest of the day investigating how the service desk tool we are going to use works, after that I started to write a manual for our users for when we put it live for them to use.
Immediately upon arriving home Joshua asked me to take a picture of him, so I did! He had made a sort of sit-in cubby house which he was very proud of.
Deanne made tea tonight, sausage, boiled eggs and potatoes, I made a salad to go with them.
We’re looking at some houses this weekend, not sure what else though. I kinda need to do some ironing so I’ll sign off now.
Love
Dan

IMG_1386.JPG

About Dan Ladle

Part Man, Part Machine, All Diabetic. 1 Wife, 1 Son, 1 Daughter, 1 Cat, 1 Insulin Pump, Type 1 Diabetic, Writer, Musician, Web-Monkey, Idiot. View all posts by Dan Ladle

One response to “Service Desk

  • Mum

    Dear Dan Josh looks so pleased with himself!!! what a comfy place to play. Last night was much colder than we have had recently, so much so that I had a hot water bottle!! At least my feet were warm. Going in to Dorchester in the morning – have to drop something off at the museum love mum xxxxx

Leave a Reply

