Buzz

Dear Mum,

I went to look at three houses today, none of which were quite right. But we have two months to find something so we’re not too worried yet.

Before I took Josh to school he did some drawing on his drawing board while I was getting ready. When I came back he showed me the beehive he had produced. I was very impressed and took a picture of it to show you.

Most of the day was spent looking up grid references for Richard, not a bad day but not super exciting.

Tomorrow I have a site visit first thing, so I don’t have to be up quite so early as I would otherwise, it’s only 20 minutes away.

Love

Dan

Beehive

Beehive

About Dan Ladle

Part Man, Part Machine, All Diabetic. 1 Wife, 1 Son, 1 Cat, 1 Insulin Pump, Type 1 Diabetic, Writer, Musician, Web-Monkey, Idiot. View all posts by Dan Ladle

One response to “Buzz

  • Mum

    Hi Dan Tell Josh – excellent beehive!!! Sounds as though you had a very productive day even if the house viewings were negative – as you say – early days. Busy day at Druce – our ‘roof expert’ visited – the villa had spectacular roofs apparently. Loads of diggers were out – it was like Piccadilly Circus. I did a lot of running around the site – I am shattered!!! Had chicken tikka (one I made yesterday) and banana, mango and strawberry yonanas – yum!! love mum xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

