P&C

Dear Mum,
Not much interesting to report today apart from this evening I went to another P&C meeting at Joshy’s school. Only this time I actually got the log on details for the P&C WordPress ‘blog site. So now I have three ‘blogs to manage!
Joshy is staying at Julie’s house again tonight so I can start work early tomorrow. Life seems to be getting awfully busy all of a sudden!
The picture is of a giraffe that Josh and I made this morning before Nana picked him up. It’s pipe cleaners and beads. Joshua decided he wanted to do an impression of a giraffe and be in the photograph too.
Love
Dan

20140618-215253-78773940.jpg

About Dan Ladle

Part Man, Part Machine, All Diabetic. 1 Wife, 1 Son, 1 Daughter, 1 Cat, 1 Insulin Pump, Type 1 Diabetic, Writer, Musician, Web-Monkey, Idiot. View all posts by Dan Ladle

One response to “P&C

  • Mum

    Hi Dan Didn’t reply last night as I had to rush out – it was my ‘Wareham and the Great War’ talk. It went down very well so all the hours spent sorting out pictures and appropriate comments were worthwhile. I am waiting for Carol to pick me up to go to Druce – it is already very hot and I have packed extra drinks just in case. We have a school visit this morning – Sue is responsible for those thank goodness. She has persuaded four of our number to help out so it should be fine. I have sorted tea (got some bass fishcakes out of the freezer) and will make some salad to go with them when I get home tonight – afterwards it’s off to Ferndown for a big shop. It should be fairly quiet as the masses will be glued to their TVs for the England trouncing in Brazil. My next task (on the long list) is to complete the next years speakers for the Arch Soc – five booked, five to sort, actually four to sort as I will give a talk on Druce. Hope to catch you on Skype soon love mum xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

